My Stories

I just can’t get enough of Star Trek: Next Generation. I am not even going to lie and claim I’ve been a long time fan. No. Star Trek terrified me as a child. Both Data and Worf specifically.

Now, I was definitely not a sheltered child by any means, I was just a total pussy.

Anywho, after watching both of the newer Star Trek movies I allowed myself to watch a few episodes of what I now call “Nexgen”… aaaand I’m addicted!

OBSESSED TO THE MAX

I am so happy that my boyfriend introduced me to this otherwise “lost to me” gem. Any other Trekkies out there?? I know Star Wars is still a big thing and I haven’t allowed myself to “get into” all that, Dr. Who as well. I know a lot of people who just can’t get enough, people who are ready to Cosplay after work and everything…

Lol I’m not even going to go there.

“My stories” = shows I’ve marathoned and obsessed over

Star Trek Nexgen – currently
Revenge (I know)
Greys Anatomy
Battlestar Galactica – this was fun
Desperate muhfukkin Housewives
Hell on Wheels
Breaking Bad
X Files [always and forever] xoxo
Dexter – this was a fun one too

I like my stories.

I love my life.

Most of all I love my cat!

20130918-223023.jpg

Leave a Reply

