Sunday almost funday

20130922-113730.jpg

Today my plan includes, but is not limited to:

Getting out of bed. See, that’s the first step for today. Baby steps …

what about bob?

it’s 11:04 here in sunny Minneapolis and I should have been up hours ago! Fuck it, today is my Saturday.

Even though I have plans to go get coffee with my boyfriend before meeting up with the gang I’ll totally make myself some Earl Grey tea to go with my breakfast.. yogurt, oats, menthol cigarette.

We are hitting up the REN FEST today! I’m excited don’t get me wrong but the CAPS is all auto-correct and not my doing. So I guess my phone is more excited than I am, and that’s okay because it’s coming with me! Wooooo!

Reed and my gal pal Cat have never been before, which surprised me about Cat, I’ve known her for about… 4 years now and she seems the kinda gal to be into it. Reed…. doesn’t surprise me. This fuck….. ohhhh this sheltered fuck, never gotten ice cream from an ice cream truck…. NEVER HEARD R KELLY’S IGNITION OR THE REMIX TO IGNITION! Hes only one year and ten days younger than I am but there is this awful divide when it comes to life experiences. Anyways, that’s another blog all together.

I’m mostly excited to get Reed a giant chicken leg. Ha. It’s should be fun. I’m also excited to replenish my fox tail collection. And I know I know….

fur is murder

but I strongly believe that there is love after death.

Martini out.

Leave a Reply

