Additions

20131004-132332.jpg

My favorite recent addition to the break room: a water cooler! The hot water option is phenomenal, it produces water that is the perfect temperature for us tea drinkers.

I’m feeling uncomfortable today. Maybe it’s the weather, maybe it’s the fact that I haven’t been eating or sleeping well, maybe it’s a combination of all of the above… most likely.

I just want to go home, change into some pj’s & watch House of Cards until I have to fall asleep. I’m in desperate need of a nap.

I wouldn’t be against a napping room in the office. A dimly lit room with big comfty sectionals, pillows, blankets and fans for us all to relax in during breaks.

Glorious…

2 thoughts on “Additions

  1. despite the uncomfortable day, a water cooler seems like good news to me — pours hot and cold, right? so warm tea on the way? love house of cards too. hope you’re feeling better for the weekend 🙂

    Like

    • Hey Apartment Wife, thanks for the well wishes, still feeling a little off today. The water cooler is amazing! Hot, room temp. & cold water. Probably the best thing that has happened to the office in 2013!

      Like

Leave a Reply

