My glorious first day of 2015

Hello, world!

Today was magical in every way. It is now the year of the sheep! Baaahh! Here is a brief description of my day since I know all of you are insanely curious:

1. Woke up at 9:30
2. No one else was awake so I brewed coffee for myself & spruced up the kitchen
3. Brushed my teeth, then my hair
4. Went out to brunch with cool people
5. Napped for 3.5 hours
6. Went to the gym & killed it with my boo-thang
7. Scrubbed my butt in the shower (and other parts, too, naturally)
8. Made and then ate a super tasty salad
9. Crafted my “resolutions”
10. Watched Salem on Netflix
11. This!

I hope everyone else has had a deliciously relaxed and happy first day of this new year.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/590/57192388/files/2015/01/img_0044.jpg

Leave a Reply

